Skip to Content

Composers Hans Abrahamsen (back left) and Hanna Eimermacher (front middle, pink pants) and student composers Pierce Gradone, Weijun Chen, Joungbum Lee, Peter Kramer, Brien Henderson, Luciano Leite Barbosa, Samuel Clark-McHale, Bekah Simms, Timothy Roy, Barry Sharp, Igor Coelho A.S. Marques, Xavier Beteta, and Young Woo Yoo, at June in Buffalo 2016