Skip to Content

Moon Young Ha, conductor and Ensemble Mise-En members Maria Im, violin, Hannah Levinson, viola, Yumi Ito, clarinet, Kelley Barnett, flute, Maria Hadge, violoncello, Yumi Suehiro, piano, Josh Perry, percussion, and Mark Broschinsky, trombone pose with composers Louis Karchin, Roger Reynolds, and Hans Thomalla after a performance of their works at June in Buffalo 2018